Perfection is our drive

Every mechatron customer can expect a sound technical consultation for ideal implementation of our high quality products. Thanks to our partners we can guarantee highest product availability as well as a safe & sound delivery shortly after your confirmed order.

The mechatron-Team

 

 

 

 

Kapitelbilder_Homepage_ENG.jpg

ATC-series spindles are equipped with a pneumatic cone change system which can be used in part or fully automated production processes. We are, by default, shipping with the ISO20, SK30, SK40 and HSK25 interface – additonal interfaces available upon request. ATC-series spindles are first choice spindles due to their automated tool change while simultaneously beeing able to eliminate any form of tool lenght measurement processes afterwards.

More

Zwsichenbalken.jpg
Kapitelbilder_Homepage_ENG2.jpg

HF–spindles offer best quality and Power output for intensive machining processes. Whether for industrial use, high-quality shop floors or production machines – the HFP – series offers professional quality at attractive prices.

More

Zwsichenbalken.jpg
Kapitelbilder_Homepage_ENG3.jpg

We offer high speed spindles for intensive industrial use at the highest quality and service demands. Whether for industrial use, high-quality shop floors or production machines – the HFS – series offers professional quality at attractive prices.

more

Zwsichenbalken.jpg
Kapitelbilder_Homepage_ENG4.jpg

The HFS-AC Series spindles are similar to HFS models in both, power and torque characteristics, but are cooled with a built-in fan. This eliminates external cooling units and additional coolant hoses, creating a very simple installation, while minimizing the cost of additional units. Mechatron HFS-AC series offer a cost-effective and low-maintenance overall package which enables light tooling machines reliable plastic and non-ferrous metal processing.

more

Zwsichenbalken.jpg
Kapitelbilder_Homepage_ENG5.jpg

You produce machines in series and have special requirements on the main spindle? In most cases standard spindles seem to be the cost-efficient solution. However requirements are highly individual and particularly demanding. Custom-made mechatron spindles must not be a cost-intensive solution. If there is a corresponding decrease of demand – we create ideal solutions for your application.

more

mechatron_GLOBAL2.jpg

Perfektion ist unser Antrieb

Neben fundierter technischer Beratung, qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und einem Höchstmaß an Kundenservice, können Sie von uns zudem höchste Verfügbarkeit durch kürzeste Lieferzeiten erwarten.

Ihr mechatron-Team

 

 

Kapitelbilder_Homepage_DEU-ATC.jpg

Die Spindeln der ATC-Serie verfügen über einen pneumatischen Kegelwechsel für die Verwendung in teil- oder vollautomatisierten Produktionsprozessen. Standardmäßig liefern wir mit Schnittstelle ISO20, SK30, SK40 und HSK25, abweichende Bauformen auf Anfrage. Die Motorspindeln der ATC Serie sind die richtige Wahl wenn Produktivitätssteigerungen durch automatisierten Werkzeugwechsel und den Verzicht auf Werkzeuglängenvermessung nach dem Wechsel erzielt werden sollen.

mehr

Zwsichenbalken.jpg
Kapitelbilder_Homepage_DEU2.jpg

Bei höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Leistung bieten wir HF-Spindeln für den intensiven Gebrauch. Ob für die Industrie, anspruchsvolle Werkstätten oder die Maschinenproduktion - die HFP-Serie bedient professionelle Ansprüche bei attraktiven Preisen.

mehr

Zwsichenbalken.jpg
Kapitelbilder_Homepage_DEU-neu.jpg

Bei höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Leistung bieten wir HF-Spindeln für den intensiven Gebrauch. Ob für die Industrie, anspruchsvolle Werkstätten oder die Maschinenproduktion - die HFS-Serie bedient professionelle Ansprüche bei attraktiven Preisen.

mehr

Zwsichenbalken.jpg
Kapitelbilder_Homepage_DEU-neu2.jpg

Die Spindeln der HFSAC Serie ähneln hinsichtlich Leistung und Drehmomentcharakteristik den HFS Modellen, werden jedoch mittels eingebautem Zwangslüfter gekühlt. Hierdurch entfallen externe Kühlaggregate und zusätzliche Kühlmedienschläuche, wodurch eine sehr einfache Montage ermöglicht wird und die Kosten für Zusatzaggregate gering gehalten werden. Im Komplettpaket bieten wir mit der HFS-AC Serie ein sehr kostengünstiges und wartungsarmes System für leichte Werkzeugmaschinen zur Kunststoff- und NE-Metallbearbeitung.

mehr

Zwsichenbalken.jpg
Kapitelbilder_Homepage_DEU5.jpg

Sie produzieren Maschinen in Serie und finden keine passende Spindel in unserem Sortiment? Sind die Anforderungen an die Spindel sehr speziell oder besonders anspruchsvoll, reicht ein Serienprodukt meist nicht aus. Nicht immer muss eine Sonderanfertigung dann deutlich teurer sein. Wenn eine entsprechende Abnahmemenge vorliegt können wir auch hier, optimal auf Ihre Anwendung zugeschnitten, eine wirtschaftliches Produkt anbieten.

mehr

mechatron_GLOBAL.jpg